Update

Oh by the way I am still here and I will  continue to speak truth to power. So I am still around with all the facts about spec and I know how bad spec is.

And by the way stupid people on places which will be not named are getting defensive and someone who I wont grace them to mention said “I hope you don’t go to Colombia and who did your daddy pay to let you in”. Haha. Very funny.   So to you I say well I’m proud to go to Columbia and the real question is “who did the spec‘s daddy pay so that it still gets printed at columbia??”  Huh?  how about you go answer that question before you suck up to the spec some more.

Peace out fellow Spect-haters

Write a comment to show how the spec sucks.

