Overreaction

Hi I’m sorry guys I realize my last post was a bit of an overreaction and seems a bit silly in retrospect.  I sometimes get mad about things that aren’t in my control, and I shouldn’t have gone off like that.  Even though I’m not taking back what I said in the past, I do concede that not every spec article has a bias, even if it seems that way sometimes.  I’m going to leave the post up because I don’t want to hide from what I have said.

I take my faith very seriously and I don’t want to trivialize it, but sometimes my extreme views get construed as disingenuous, when in reality they are quite real, and I dare someone to call my faith or my genuineness into question.

Write a comment to show how the spec sucks.

