specsucks publication?

Dear readers, today a fellow spect-hater suggested the idea of specsucks publication.  What do you think of this?  I know the opinions of my fellow readers is important to me.

launching

p.s. I never suggested that Floyd Mayweather come to columbia and anyone who says I did is a liar trying to defame me.

One Response to “specsucks publication?”

  1. […] he is a chicken. I do not know about boxing games very much, but I am hopping that my friend at specsucks.wordpress.com will help me train and get ready for the big boxing game that we are going to […]

Write a comment to show how the spec sucks.

