bwog sucks too (but not as much as spec)

The bwog is now sometimes stupid like the spect.  For example today they think they are very special for making a picture of campus which is really wide.  That is something lame that spec would do.  As my readers might know I am considering forming the most successful and most prestigious campus publication and the poll is showing my readers support me (But a surprising small number of you have voted)  So I am not certain but to give you a taste of what it might be I give you my much better picture.  The bwog does their picture during the day when the campus is boring but mine is during the night when the campus is more mysterious.

Bwog is just like Spec

The campus of collumbia

Write a comment to show how the spec sucks.

