Spec is hipster

I was reading the “eye” (what a stupid name) and I saw this:

Corey Danserau
CC 2014, jazz trumpetist, minor in music
The only music I listen to is Bon Iver, so I would choose them.
The only other band I can think of that anyone else would
actually like is Nordoff, this amazing Northest-based electro-
folk-ambient-country-jazz group. But they’re not very big yet

If a hipster said that to me, I would punch him in the face not write an article about it.  Spec, you need to get a life

One Response to “Spec is hipster”

  1. Hey, that’s mean. Corey is a chill guy. Direct your bitchery elsewhere.

Write a comment to show how the spec sucks.

