Columbia Memes

Because I cannot reveal my identity on facebook for fear of a spectator attack, I will have to post my memes here, and hope that those fellow spect-haters who can sacrifice their anonymity for the cause will repost them on Facebook.

5 Responses to “Columbia Memes”

  1. I like these me-me picture gifs! You should make one that says “I’m a parrot lol I can fly also spec is ok!!” that one would be really funny. Or may be you should make one to say “Im Floe O’Mayo Whethers! I could get my ass kicked by The Cloak Who Is Also SOmehow Wearing a Mask!” lol.

    At first when I saw your comment on my blog post I was SO SCRED that you didn’t like me but then I got to the end where you said april fool’s lol. I will be seeing you for some dorito snack chips and to do the pod cast soon! specisok.wordpress.com

    • I WILL NEVER POST ON YOUR BLOG AGAIN YOU EDITED MY COMMENT! I NEVER SAID THAT AT THE END! I AM NOT YOUR FRIEND. GO SUCK ON SPECS DICK. And your MEME ideas are stupid.

      • Hey it was really fun hanging out with you yesterday we should do that more offen! pS next time dont eat all the Dorritos! When are you going to put the new internet pod cast we made up on your blog site? ?? Did you see the me-me gifs I made?They are really good lol. specisok.wordpress.com

        EDITORS NOTE: This post is a lie. It is kept up for historical purposes.

  2. Dude, your memes suck.

Write a comment to show how the spec sucks.

