They called me crazy…

I knew it all along! I knew the spec sucks!  And I knew that my legions of spect-haters would eventually act to take down the spec from the inside!  See your reputation ruined, spec (well, what was left of it after I exposed how much you suck?

Even the bwog cant do what one JUDAS can. (btw you stupid spec atheists, that is a BIBLE reference).  Now that the seeds of fear have been sown within the spec, I will wait while they continue to not shower and write bad articles.  I am waiting till the day that BOLLINGER decides to cut spec funding. any day now…

I think it is officially time to dock the spec GPA another .1 point.

6 Responses to “They called me crazy…”

  1. I’m pretty sure that Spec isn’t funded by the University. It is an independent entity, as far as I know.

    • Yeah right. Why are they called the columbia spectator then?

      • Wow, that was the stupidest thing I’ve ever heard anyone say. Both the post and the comment. Of course they’re fucking independent – how stupid can you get?

      • Nice Ad Homanem. Btw, you still haven’t answered my question.

      • Anonymous Says:

        because spec reports on news about columbia university and morning side heights. note that spec is the newspaper of both (as stated).

        just like the new york times does not have to be funded by the new york state or city government to call itself the new york times.

      • Thats stupid. How come everyone working for the spec is from COLUMBIA then?

Write a comment to show how the spec sucks.

