ANOTHER INSIDE TIP LEAKED about JIM PAGELS.

SOMEONE HAS ANONYMOUSLY LEAKED TO ME THAT JIM PAGELS HAD A GUEST PICKER IN FRIDAY’S PIXBOX. Exclusive news you only can get here and now not anywhere else and not at any other time.  So dont listen to the spec.  The spec sucks.

Fight on spect-haters!

EDIT: Apparently there has been a small misunderstanding about the tip I recieved.  Apparently the tip was that he lied and said I was his guest picker when I never was, not that he did a guest picker!  I would never talk to a lousy spec writer.  and I certainly wouldnt have my words in that “filth of a ‘news-paper'” as even he admits.  Do not worry spect-haters, I have not sold out like U2.  Plus, I never would have predicted Yale over Penn.

I am sorry I let you down readers, but it is not my fault that I did not read the Spectator.  Thanks again to my anonymous spect-hater tipster!

6 Responses to “ANOTHER INSIDE TIP LEAKED about JIM PAGELS.”

  1. But…couldn’t you have gotten this news from Friday’s Spec?

  2. hahaha I am glad you did not sale out my friend! I like how you are writing your blog site more and I cant wait till when you put our pod cast that we did together on your site! I hop you will have the techknical difficulties solved soon!

    xoxoxo,

    specisok!

    specisok.wordpress.com

    • I AM NOT YOUR FRIEND. I NEVER DID A PODCAST WITH YOU.

      And also I did not post on your blog, that is someone *pretending* to be me posting on your blog but it is not me obviously because I would never say I am your friend I dont even know who you are but if I find out I will embarrass you in front of everyone. Already I know you went to California so that will narrow it down!

      You are an idiot you cant even spell technical right… I even I know
      how to do that.

      When I post on your website you change my comments to make me
      look stupid but I dont do it even to the worst spect-writer like you (I know you are a spect-writer who goes to california now!! WATCH
      OUT!) That shows you that I have *standards* unlike you and the
      lousy spec.

Write a comment to show how the spec sucks.

