Wow the spec is stupid

I was just thinking this morning about how much the spec sucks and why someone would like the spec if they were not so stupid.

This reminds me of Lit Hum when Dido says something stupid and I am like “What?”.

Keep tuned fellow spect-haters  there have been techincal difficulties in the specsucks studio and the podcast has been delayed. To make up for the lack of jokes from the podcast I will tell you some of my favorite jokes:

A scuba diver and a penguin are sitting on an ice floe.  The penguin turns to the man and says “So, are you worried about this ‘mad cow disease’?”.  The man says “MOOOOOOOOOOOOOO”

also,

Q. What is black and white and read all over?
A. Not the spec!

There I probably have said more funny thinks than the spec has all year, and when my podcast is out I will be more funny than they will be EVER.

Write a comment to show how the spec sucks.

