Occupy Spec!

The time has come!  Spring is in the air!  occupy wall street is back, and I too am back on campus!  I have not yet seen a spec writer so I am still happy from spring break!  I do not have to think any more about my stupid grades from the midterm!  It is time for us to act!  Occupy the Spec!  We are planning a secret occupy spec meeting which there will be more details of!  There is no way the spec is ready!  They cannot kick us out of zucoti park!!!

Write a comment to show how the spec sucks.

