Ugggghh… I saw a spec writer today

I was having a great day and then today I saw some stupid SPECSTER (which is like a hipster but is part of the spec).  Why are you dressed like a hipster, stupid specster?

Also I have decided that there will be a new name for those who are apologizing for the spec.  From now on I will call you

PINKOS:  Parasites Infecting Naive KOllege Students.

When I see a PINKO, it makes me want to vomit.  If you are a true spect-hater, you will not be friends with PINKOS.  I know I am not.  If there was a stupid PINKO in one of my classes (I will not say which one), then I would drop that class (unless I really want to take that class).

Down with the SPEC.  They are writing about Hungarians, but little do they know that people from the UK and New Zeland are reading my blog!  Specsucks goes global!!!  Long-live the spec-sucks revolution!

Write a comment to show how the spec sucks.

