BREAKING NEWS: The Cloaked Mask Reveals His Identity!

This day was meant to come, and I have been waiting for it for as long as I can remember.

I have a confession to make.

Hi, my name is Sam Aarons, and I am the Masked Cloak.  I’m not going to tell you my motivations for creating specsucks, but everything will come to light in due time.  This is all I am going to say.  If you ask me anything further about this, I will deny everything.

EDIT: HAHAHAH APRIL FOOLS OMG I FOOLED YOU.   I AM NOT SAM AARONS.  YOU ARE A FOOL IF YOU THOUGHT I WOULD REVEAL MY IDENTITY

5 Responses to “BREAKING NEWS: The Cloaked Mask Reveals His Identity!”

  1. yeah right peter sterne

  2. peters an asshole, so is will Says:

    do you know what slander and libel means? Peter, stop being an asshole

    • Do YOU know what slander and libel means? It is LIBEL to say that I am running this blog when you have no proof.

      • peter, you just became facebook friends with sam aarons 28 minutes ago. pretty sure it’s you.

      • LOL U R STUPID. Y would i INVITE Peter Sterne to Join me if I AM peter sterne that makes no sense. The Cloaked Mask is much more sneaky then that.

Write a comment to show how the spec sucks.

