Bacchanal reminds me of a world without spec

I was at bacchanal and I saw some dude with a saxaphone  and everyone was having a good time, and I asked my self “why is this,” Well nobody was reading stupid news papers!  That is when I realized this is my dream for the world where nobody is reading the spec.  That is why I am going to burn another spectator in my dorm tonight and flush the ashes down the toilet (as a symbol for the revolution).

One Response to “Bacchanal reminds me of a world without spec”

  1. Melissa Assel Says:

    I never thought about it that way before. While your posts are usually quite insane and indecipherable, I think you may be onto something, no matter how much you dress it up in your anti-Spectator rhetoric.

Write a comment to show how the spec sucks.

