Why is spec so dumb?

I have thought many times about spec and they are always dumb.  fOR example I read an article and it was DUMB (but this was a long tmie ago I do not read spec any more).  If you look up dumb in the dictionary you see spec lol. why Is spec dumb and why is dumb spec?  I looked for an amigram for spectator and dumb but I have not found one yet.  If you think of one please send it to me it can be our new motto.  I think that will be one thing all of columbia can agree a pawn.  This is why I am in the secret agent mode because it is too dangerious now but I will eventually come out to be the champion when spec falls.

Write a comment to show how the spec sucks.

