72 Hours SPECT FREE

I am more then 72 hours free of spect and already i can feel my simptoms going into remission and I can feel my self getting more super SMARTER.  spec DUMBED DOWN my life.  but do not worry my immune system is still fighting the spec even though it is far away, e.g. the REVOLUTION is still happening!!!

For example I have been getting smart and I can do like crosswords and rubix cubes super fast now and I even know stuff like the square root of pie.

I think this is my best metafor for the spec yet.!

4 Responses to “72 Hours SPECT FREE”

  1. The Dark Hand Says:

    ever since i left campus and stopped having the spec near me my hair stopped falling out and i no longer feel a constant shortness of breath.

  2. Leroy Jenkins Says:

    I have been out of reach of the spec for roughly a week now. I am starting to notice an increase in my mental capacity. This is great foresight to my potential I might achieve after graduation. (assuming I don’t just get so sick of the spec I transfer)

Write a comment to show how the spec sucks.

