Do not think I forgot about spec

Hey if you think that i dont remember spec then you are VERY wrong.  I remember spec like the back of my hand.  I remember what they did to me.  I remember what they have done to columbia.  When spec is bad, we will be worse, and we will take them out.  That is a promise I am making to you my loyal readers.

2 Responses to “Do not think I forgot about spec”

  1. The Dark Hand Says:

    nevar forget!!!1

  2. Leroy Jenkins Says:

    Down with the spec¡

Write a comment to show how the spec sucks.

