Wishing everyone a happy break

Hi I finished all my final exams yesterday, and so I want to wish everyone to have a happy break.  SIKE! We dont waste our time telling you stupid things like have a happy break unlike spec.  Specsucks only gives you NEWS not a stupid wish you well.  We hope you have a shitty break.  This is us punishing you for supporting the spec.

2 Responses to “Wishing everyone a happy break”

  1. Leroy Jenkins Says:

    Why would you punish me? I do not support the spec, I have been a strong, perhaps the strongest unaffiliated supporter of specsucks since you went public. I do not think it would be right to wish me a happy break on your Newseepapeer, because that is not newse. However, I don’t think you should be mean to the readers either, or at least make it clearer that you are only telling the pinkos to have a shitty break.

    • Sorry leroy this post was only meant to be read by PINKOS because I know they are on my blog i thought my loyal readers would know it is not talking about them maybe i should have been more clear and said something to make it obvious so people like you would not be offeneded when they read it and think it is talking about them.

Write a comment to show how the spec sucks.

