The Sisyphean spec

Albert Camus thinks the only question of philsophical importance is the suicide. I disagreeno that is absurd! But For example, because I know what is like for example when I am outside and I see someone reading the spec and I am getting really angry and depresed. Then I run to my room shut myself in and write on my wordpress blog.

That is why the Sisyphean narrative is me agenst the spec. But that is not even an existential question anymore because the spec is going down. That is why Camoose is wrong. #realtalk #specsucks

The Author is a Columbia College first year double majoring in Philosophy but is still really important inside specsucks.  His column runs alternating thursdays and tuesdays.

Write a comment to show how the spec sucks.

