The speck sucks secks masters.

http://spectrum.columbiaspectator.com/opinion/so-youre-a-college-virgin

Ok spec thinks you are virigin. WRONG I leave my room and I am very popular that is why i dont need to publish every day like a loser prep! I don’t know why I am even reading spect when I am at a bar picking up lots of girls which I DO TALK TO. But only Goth chicks because they are hot like Amy Lee. I have had sex with many college vampires and they have all told me i very good at the sex and bdsm when I bring them back. *snaps whip* take that spec no you can’t come into the specsucks sex dungeon!

One Response to “The speck sucks secks masters.”

  1. The Phantom Shadow Says:

    lots of awsome heterosexual sex! High five!

Write a comment to show how the spec sucks.

