Specsucks establishes official concrete banner policy

When I was reading my paper copy of the columbia spectator, i leaned back from my vomit bucket to notice an article that caught my attention.  “

“Barnard remains without concrete banner”

now that’s actually a good idea i thought to myself classily.  cloth banners wear out, are stolen, and impermanent, like the tenure of the spectator staff.  What better way to remedy these weaknesses then with a concrete banner.   A concrete banner is rock hard (literally), impossible to destroy, sturdy, and stands for american values.  I didn’t read the article but I spent the next few hours contemplating the possibilities.

One Response to “Specsucks establishes official concrete banner policy”

  1. The Phantom Shadow Says:

    i spend hours every day contemplating the possibilities of a world without spect

Write a comment to show how the spec sucks.

