18 reasons spec sucks

When I am on the warpath agenst spec

mem1

When I am dragging a specster down into the seveth circle of datne’s infurno

mem2

When someone says they will stop reeding spect but only if I give up my VAMPIRE powers

mem3

When I try to throe a copy of spect in the garabge but then I get nervus and miss and then stupid specscum laf at me before I transform into a tru vampire and feast on they’re flesh

mem4

When I am at a cool popular party and someon introduces themselvs and they are in dum spec

mem5

When I am at a dum spec party and someone realizes Im a tru vampire

mem6

When I see a Bwog comment explaning hwo spec sucks

 

mem7

When the plans to destroy spec are going as planed

mem8

When somebody says they like the spec

mem9

When a specster leafes the room

mem10

(that is sarcasm geti t?)

When I see somebody reading spec

mem11

When I go to the computer and some specster accidentaly left the spect openand I it is on the computer screen

mem12

Then

mem13

What I look like when I am going ot destroy spec

mem14

Well ok may be I am more like a vampire than a super sayan but that is ok because Dragonball Z is a qaulty show and Gohan is the best character but only after he has been a super sayan

When a specster walks into the vampire layer

mem15

When I am walking by ouside and see a specster inside of pinkberry

mem16

When spec has finally been destroyed

mem17

 

2 Responses to “18 reasons spec sucks”

  1. The Phantom Shadow Says:

    i think there are more than 18 reasons but these are imporant

  2. Leroy Jenkins Says:

    This was… The most beautiful thing i ever read. If i could post my tears a comment i would.

Write a comment to show how the spec sucks.